www.belgium.be Logo of the federal government

Government

Baseline Information Security Guidelines

The Baseline Security Guidelines (BSG) provide minimum guidelines for the implementation or evaluation of an information security plan, providing assistance to data controllers, but also to security advisers, data controllers and IT managers.

This BSG was developed by the Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium in consultation with experts from various FPSs and external consultants and takes into account existing standards such as ISO 27001 and ISO 27002.

Baseline Information Security Guidelines

Summary for management (FR)

Information security has become an organizational challenge that every manager must understand. The document 'Baseline Security Guidelines (BSG)' provides minimum guidelines for the implementation or evaluation of an information security plan. Via the introductory leaflet below (3 pages) you will find a summary for management.

Cybersecurity: an extensive range of training courses

Through the Federal Public Service Policy and Support, the Centre for Cyber Security Belgium (CCB) provides a specialised range of cybersecurity training courses. This involves thorough basic training as well as more specialised training in a specific field for federal public officials.

 "Guidelines for the various information systems of public institutions. Training for federal public officials.

www.belgium.be Logo of the federal government

Government

Pentest

Cybersecurity Test PEN

Le CCB propose un ensemble de services de cyber-sécurité à utiliser sans coût budgétaire pour les services publics fédéraux.

Baseline Information Security Guidelines (v2019)

Les « Baseline Security Guidelines » (BSG – Lignes directrices en matière de sécurité) fournissent des lignes directrices minimales pour la mise en œuvre ou l'évaluation d'un plan de sécurisation de l'information, fournissant une assistance aux responsables du traitement, mais aussi aux conseillers en sécurité, aux contrôleurs de données et aux responsables informatiques.

Ces BSG ont été élaborées par le Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique, en concertation avec des experts de divers SPF et des consultants externes, et tiennent compte des normes existantes comme ISO 27001 et ISO 27002.

Baseline Information Security Guidelines

Résumé à destination du management

La sécurité de l’information pose désormais à chaque manager un défi organisationnel de taille. Le document « Baseline Security Guidelines (BSG) » propose des directives minimales pour l’implémentation et l’évaluation d’un plan de sécurité de l’information. Le dépliant introductif suivant (3 pages) contient un résumé à destination du management. 

Cybersécurité : une vaste offre de formation

Par l'intermédiaire du SPF Stratégie et Appui, le Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique (CCB) propose une offre spécialisée de formation en cybersécurité. Il s'agit tant de formations de base que de formations plus spécialisées dans un domaine spécifique, destinées aux fonctionnaires fédéraux.